Vorstandschaft

 

 

1. Vorstand:

 

 

2. Vorstand:

 

 

Schriftführer:

 

 

Kassier:

 

 

Jugendleiter:

 

 

Flugsicherheit:

 

 

----------------

 

Internetauftritt:

 

 

 

 

( Liebe Besucher, bei Anfragen per E-mail bitte immer eure E-mail-Adresse mit angeben.)

 

Thomas Hert

1.Vorstand@mfc-heimerdingen.de

 

Jochen Krebs

2.Vorstand@mfc-heimerdingen.de

 

Ludger Pasch

Schriftfuehrer@mfc-heimerdingen.de

 

Bernard Fincker

Kassier@mfc-heimerdingen.de

 

Luis Krebs

Jugendleiter@mfc-heimerdingen.de

 

Reiner Götze

Flugsicherheit@mfc-heimerdingen.de

 

-----------------------

 

Bernhard Krieg

Internetauftritt@mfc-heimerdingen.de